Skip to content

AVECC Employee of the Year Finalists

Each year Arkansas Valley Electric employees nominate and vote for an employee of the year. The winner is awarded during the employee service award luncheon at each district office. The four finalists represented three district offices and a variety of vital positions that make the co-op a great place to work. 

Congratulations to this year's finalists: Steven Black, Waldron District Superintendent, Cindy Bowman, Member Service Specialist, Karen Stovall, Member Service Representative, and Rick Radley, Van Buren District Superintendent.

Look for this year's winner in the December issue of Arkansas Living!

Sign-up to Stay Informed